Hala Zeine and Bram Schot nominated as Supervisory Board Members of TomTom

Alleen voor leden beschikbaar, wordt daarom gratis lid!

Overig advies 02/09/2020 07:09
Amsterdam, the Netherlands, 1 September 2020, TomTom (TOM2) today announced that Hala Zeine and Bram Schot have been nominated for appointment to the TomTom Supervisory Board for a term of four years. Both appointments will be proposed at an Extraordinary General Meeting to be held on 13 October 2020.

Hala Zeine (41) is Chief Product Officer at Celonis, a market leader in AI-enhanced process mining and process excellence. Prior to joining Celonis in September 2019, Hala spent 18 years with SAP, where she held various leadership positions. In her most recent role as President of Digital Supply Chain, she incorporated technologies such as blockchain, Internet of Things and machine learning into the supply chain process of SAP’s customers and partners. Hala has been a member of the board of advisors at Holtzbrinck Publishing Group since July 2020.

Bram Schot (59) has more than thirty years’ experience in the automotive industry. He held several leadership positions at Mercedes Benz, including President & CEO of DaimlerChrysler Netherlands (2003-2006) and Italy (2006-2011). Bram spent six years with the Volkswagen Group (2011-2017), including as a board member for Commercial Vehicles. He joined Audi’s management board in 2017 where he served as Chairman & CEO of the Audi Group (2018-2020). In addition, Bram was a member of the board of the Volkswagen Group and Vice Chairman of Porsche Holding Salzburg.

“We are delighted to welcome Hala and Bram to the team,” said Derk Haank, Chairman of the TomTom Supervisory Board. “With Hala we further strengthen our technology and platform knowledge, and Bram brings a wealth of experience in the automotive industry. We are excited to work with them and benefit from their insights.”

Harold Goddijn, CEO of TomTom, added: “We look forward to welcoming Hala and Bram to TomTom. They both have impressive track records in their respective fields, and I’m confident they will make a meaningful contribution to TomTom’s long-term strategy.”

Upon the adoption of the proposed appointments, the Supervisory Board will consist of Derk Haank (Chairman), Jacqueline Tammenoms Bakker (Vice-Chairman), Jack de Kreij, Michael Rhodin, Hala Zeine and Bram Schot.

Beperkte weergave !
Leden hebben toegang tot meer informatie! Omdat u nog geen lid bent of niet staat ingelogd, ziet u nu een beperktere pagina. Wordt daarom GRATIS Lid of login met uw wachtwoord

Copyrights © 2000 by XEA.nl all rights reserved
Niets mag zonder toestemming van de redactie worden gekopieerd, linken naar deze pagina is wel toegestaan.